You are here


Our distinguished list of participants includes:

  • Santiago Amaya, Assistant Professor, University of Andes
  • Macalester Bell, Associate Professor, Bryn Mawr College
  • Justin Capes, Visiting Assistant Professor, Flagler College
  • Chris Franklin, Associate Professor, Grove City College
  • Meghan Griffith, Associate Professor, Davidson College
  • Robert Kane, University Distinguished Teaching Professor of Philosophy Emeritus, University of Texas, Austin
  • Kelly McCormick, Assistant Professor, Texas Christian University
  • Kristin Mickelson, Research Fellow, University of Gothenburg
  • Dana Nelkin, Professor, University of California, San Diego
  • Miria Perez de Calleja, Graduate Student, Florida State University
  • Michael Robinson, Assistant Professor, Chapman University
  • Chandra Sripada, Associate Professor, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor